Announcements: Why do announcements disappear after the expiration time passes? I can't go back and review them.
If a "stop displaying" date was specified when creating the announcement, then it will not be displayed to students or the Student View after the expiration date. If the "never" choice is selected, it will never disappear. Instructors and designers can view expired announcements from either the Build or Teach tabs.
If you have any further questions, please contact us for support. Thank you.